The following musical projects are available by Mail-Order only.

To view and print an order form please CLICK HERE

Project Name (CDs Only)

Click Song Title For Sample

JS_New2015Audio Samples – CLICK HERE

  • Jesus Loves Me
  • It’s Under The Blood
  • Oh, I Want To See Him
  • He Will Hide Me
  • God Is Good, All The Time
  • I’m Feeling Fine
  • Somebody Waiting For Me
  • The Sweet Forever
  • I’ve Got More To Go To Heaven For
  • I Know My Name Is There
  • I’ll See You Again
  • I’ll Fly Away
JS_Christmas_CDcover_StoreVideo Sample – CLICK HERE

  • Even Then
  • Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
  • Come On Ring Those Bells
  • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • Medley: Winter Wonderland,
    Bells & White Christmas
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • A Christmas Song
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Jesus Is Born Today
  • Silent Night, Holy Night
  • Birthday Of A King/Hallelujah
  • Joy To The World


You can also purchase & download this CD project or individual songs from our digital download store at Crossroads Music…


For Song Lyrics – CLICK HERE


To view and print an order form please CLICK HERE

If you have any questions, please email us – CLICK HERE