The Joyful Sounds YouTube Channel – Click Here

“The Lighthouse”

“When Heaven’s Joy Is Mine”

“What A Meeting In The Air”

“He’ll Never Let Go Of My Hand”

“Never Been This Homesick Before”

“I’m A Winner Either Way”

“Thank You” Medley

“Lord, Lead Me On

“One More Time”

“The King Is Coming”

“Miracle In Me”

“So Much To Thank Him For”

“I’m Saved”